All Honourboard Results for 2010

Click any Player's Name to view their lifetime achievements

Main Menu / Results By Year

  • Mixed Four Ball Best Ball
  • No Records Found For This Event
2010 Holes In One
2010-05-18Barry Tait16th132m.
2010-05-30Bob Westerman9th154m.
2010-07-09George McEwan4th165m.
2010-08-21Steve Day16th132m.
2010-09-02Tony Barbato4th165m.
Half Moon Bay in 2010
  • President: Matt Brading
  • Captain: Mark Hegarty
  • Patron: Margaret Cochrane

  • Layout: 18 Holes
  • Membership:

  • Some Other 2010 Winners...
  • US Masters: Phil Mickelson
  • The Open: Louis Oosthuizen
  • Australian PGA: Peter Senior

2009 View Another Year 2011

View The Originals...

Browse through a photo gallery of our original timber honourboards here...

View Gallery